BT Facilities Services Ltd

BT FACILITIES SERVICES LTD (BTFS)

The lead officer for BTFS is Sally Bridge, Tracey Fussey, Chair/NEC member, and Dave Tee, TFSE. 

The PA is Linda Massey who can be contacted on 0208 971 7311 or email lmassey@cwu.org.

 

 

Tracey Fussey, Chair

Dave Tee, TFSE

The CWU BTFS National Team is comprised of the following:

 

 

Tony Faulkner                   tony.2.faulkner@bt.com / antony.faulkner@yahoo.co.uk

 

John Houghton                 john.d.houghton@bt.com / john.houghton@ymail.com

Jim (James) Thompson    jim.2.thompson@bt.com / james323@btinternet.com

BTFS is a wholly owned subsidiary of BT and  supplies facilities management services to the BT Estate.  BT’s vast and complex property portfolio stretches across the whole of the British isles with some 7500 sites.

In 2012, BT purchased the FM business from the joint venture partners and created BT Facility Services (BTFS) so that they could self-deliver services within BT.

BTFS is made up of housekeeping, engineers and FM professionals.

Please click here to read about the recent Training event

BTSF Briefings 2017:

BTFS 03.2017 CWU BTFS Newsletter 23.03.17

BTFS 01.2017 - BTFS Private Van Usage - 14.02.17

BTFS 02.2017 BTFS 2017 Pay Review - CWU Pay Claim 01.03.17

BTFS Briefings 2016:

BTSF 12.2016 - Deep Level Tunnel Dirt and Discomfort (D&D) Allowance - UPDATE

BTSF 11.2016 Private Van Usage

BTFS 10.2016 - Fabric Technician Review Outcome

BTFS Briefing 09/2016 - BTFS Security Colleagues – Clock Changes

BTFS 08.2016 - BTFS Cardiff Security Redundancies

BTFS 07.2016 - BTFS Fabric Technician Roles Review - 23.08.16

BTFS 07.2016a Attachment

BTFS 06.2016 - BTFS Adastral Park - Proposed Changes to Meal Reliefs and Taxi Arrangements - 03.08.16

BTFS 05.2016 - BTFS 2016 PAY REVIEW BALLOT RESULT 16.06.16

BTFS 04.2016 BTFS Pay Offer 2016 07.06.16

BTFS 03.2016 - BTFS VOLUNTARY LEAVER SCHEME  - PROPERTY CONSTRUCTION (PC) TEAM 01.06.16

BTFS 02.2016 - BTFS DISCIPLINARY PROCEDURE - 1.6.16

BTFS 01.2016 BTFS Holiday Uplift 25.05.16

Want to Join Us?

For application forms and information on how to become a member of the CWU.