Latest News

Join CWU Now Royal Mail Agreement
Retrieving results...

Telecoms and Financial Services Contacts

Please use the below list to contact the Telecoms and Financial Services department:

Deputy General Secretary (T&FS) - Andy Kerr: akerr@cwu.org
Substitute - Brian Healy: bhealy@cwu.org

Senior Policy Advisor
Bill Taylor: btaylor@cwu.org

Senior PAs
Audrey Brown - abrown@cwu.org 0208 971 7277
Barbara Rodrigues - brodrigues@cwu.org 0208 971 7355


National Officers

Assistant Secretary - Sally Bridge: sabridge@cwu.org
PA - Kay Corrigan: kcorrigan@cwu.org - 0208 971 7311

Assistant Secretary - Nigel Cotgrove: ncotgrove@cwu.org
Pensions Advisor - Neelam Verma: nverma@cwu.org 0208 971 7362
PA - Suzanna Deacons: sdeacons@cwu.org 0208 971 7289

Assistant Secretary - Davie Bowman: dbowman@cwu.org
PA - Louise Lane: llane@cwu.org 0208 971 7418

Assistant Secretary - Brian Healy: bhealy@cwu.org
PA - Marcia Lewis: mlewis@cwu.org 0208 971 7248

Assistant Secretary - John East: jeast@cwu.org
PA - Imelda Holmes: iholmes@cwu.org 0208 971 7242

Assistant Secretary - Colin O'Callaghan: cocallaghan@cwu.org
PAs - Lisa DeFontaine/Linda Massey: lisaandlinda@cwu.org 0208 971 7274


Assistant Secretaries

Allan Eldred: aeldred@cwu.org
PA - Julie Quaife: jquaife@cwu.org 0208 971 7476