Telecoms and Financial Services Contacts

Please use the below list to contact the Telecoms and Financial Services department:

Deputy General Secretary (T&FS) - Andy Kerr: akerr@cwu.org
Substitute - to be confirmed

Senior Policy Advisor
Nicola Marshall - nmarshall@cwu.org 0208 971 7393

Senior PAs
Audrey Brown - abrown@cwu.org 0208 971 7277
Barbara Rodrigues - brodrigues@cwu.org 0208 971 7355


National Officers

Assistant Secretary - Sally Bridge: sabridge@cwu.org
PA - Linda Massey - lmassey@cwu.org 0208 971 7311

Assistant Secretary - Nigel Cotgrove: ncotgrove@cwu.org
Pensions Advisor - Neelam Verma: nverma@cwu.org 0208 971 7362
PA - Suzanna Deacons: sdeacons@cwu.org 0208 971 7289

Assistant Secretary - Davie Bowman: dbowman@cwu.org
PA - Louise Lane: llane@cwu.org 0208 971 7418

Assistant Secretary - Dave Jukes: djukes@cwu.org
PA - Marcia Lewis: mlewis@cwu.org 0208 971 7248

Assistant Secretary - John East: jeast@cwu.org
PA - to be confirmed. Contact 0208 971 7242

Assistant Secretary - Colin O'Callaghan: cocallaghan@cwu.org
PAs - Lisa DeFontaine ldefontaine@cwu.org 0208 971 7274

Assistant Secretary - Allan Eldred: aeldred@cwu.org
PA - Julie Quaife: jquaife@cwu.org 0208 971 7476

Want to Join Us?

For application forms and information on how to become a member of the CWU.

Join Us