Postal Contacts

Postal Contacts

You can contact the CWU Postal Department directly by using any of the e-mails or phone numbers below. Alternatively, fill out the feedback form at the bottom of the page or write to us at: CWU, 150 The Broadway, Wimbledon, SW19 1RX.

If you have a workplace issue, your branch or local rep is the first point of contact. Find your local branch using our interactive map

DGS (P)

Terry Pullinger: tpullinger@cwu.org

Senior Policy Advisor:

Chris Bennett: cbennett@cwu.org

Senior Policy Advisor:

Jeremy Baugh: jbaugh@cwu.org

Administrative Support:

Hayley Nutley (Senior PA): hnutley@cwu.org / 0208 971 7295
Alison Corbett (Senior Secretary): acorbett@cwu.org / 0208 971 7303 
Lucy Eyre-Tanner (Senior Secretary): leyretanner@cwu.org / 0208 971 7445

Technical & Central Services Section

Assistant Secretary - Ray Ellis: rellis@cwu.org
Acting Policy Advisor - Pete Donaghy: pdonaghy@cwu.org
Senior secretary - Dawn Jeffery: djeffery@cwu.org / 0208 971 7455
Senior Secretary - Samantha Nicholas: snicholas@cwu.org / 0208 971 7332

C&CH Department

Assistant Secretary - Andy Furey: afurey@cwu.org
Policy Advisor - Lorna Pearson: lpearson@cwu.org
Senior Secretary - Lea Sheridan: lsheridan@cwu.org / 0208 971 7361
Senior Secretary - Samantha Nicholas: snicholas@cwu.org / 0208 971 7332

Outdoor Section

Assistant Secretary - Bob Gibson: bgibson@cwu.org
Policy Advisor - Steve Fishwick: sfishwick@cwu.org
Senior secretary: Marrissa Stewart / Susan Wakeford outdoorsecretary@cwu.org / 0208 971 7341

Parcels, Network & Quadrant

Assistant Secretary - Davie Robertson: drobertson@cwu.org
Acting Policy Advisor - Diane Wyatt: dwyatt@cwu.org
Senior secretary - Sue Hayman: shayman@cwu.org / 0208 971 7317

Organising Department

Senior Organiser - Lynn Browne: lbrowne@cwu.org / 0208 971 7283

If you have a question about your membership please e-mail membership@cwu.org

Want to Join Us?

For application forms and information on how to become a member of the CWU.