NEC members 2015/2017

Jane Loftus (President)
Beryl Shepherd (Vice-President)
Dave Ward
Andy Kerr
Tony Kearns
Steve Jones
Tony Rupa
Trish Lavelle
Linda Roy
Dave Joyce
Bill Taylor
Terry Pullinger
Carl Maden
Chic McGlynn
Ian Ward
Joe Malone
Julia Upton
Karen Rose
Mahmood Ali
Mark Baulch
Mick Kavanagh
Nick Darbyshire
Phil Browne
Shelley Banbury
Tom Cooper
Tony Bouch
Tracey Fussey


Want to Join Us?

For application forms and information on how to become a member of the CWU.